• You must be logged in to see or use the Shoutbox. Besides, if you haven't registered, you really should. It's quick and it will make your life a little better. Trust me. So just register and make yourself at home with like-minded individuals who share either your morbid curiousity or sense of gallows humor.

Morbid

Rooster Illusion
Staff member
Been awhile. This isn't hate mail, but it was a reply to our "writers wanted" post. It's funny and almost had Jaded pissing her pants. No commentary needed, so enjoy.

ok well i am a really good writer i'll give u an example of a note i wrote to my mom. it's pretty sick but i think it's awesome.

Dearest Mother,

There's somethin that's been on my mind for quite sometime now, I just need to let you know that i LOVE you. And if LOVING YOU IS WRONG, I DON'T WANNA BE RIGHT. I love the SHIT outta you. I just want to feel your warm breath on the nape of my neck. I want to feel your hands move slowly up my thigh to my wanting cunt. I'm so hot for you. I NEED to feel you inside me. I NEED to feel your smooth skin on my young adolescent body. Your lips are like candy, so sweet are your kisses. Yum yum. You're a dream to me, it's so surreal. I get so moist when i fantasize about your curvacious body. I would never let another man touch you. You feel too good to share. I would carress ur soft bush with my face. The scent of your beautiful cunt is so feminine. Every little thing about you drives me insane.
Sincerely,
Your daughter, Lover, And friend,

Mother Fucker.

pretty good huh? i havent had any professional work. but i think im good.

Morbid: I was not able to masturbate to it. And God knows I tried. Jaded?

Mother Fucker: she molested both me and my sister as childrean. n tried to pimp my sister out. so yeah i guess u could say that.

Morbid: I wasn't asking if you were jaded, I was asking Jaded, the co-owner, what she thought about it.